2019 Calendar

COACHES MANAGERS MEETING
TBA – Check the Facebook page for more details
Holy Spirit Hall Coxs Road North Ryde

WEEK 1 2019
Sat Apr 6
WEEK 1 of the winter competition

Sun Apr 7, 2019 9:00AM
RYDE SPORTS FOUNDATION GALA DAY
Eastwood Ryde Netball Association will be holding the Ryde Sports Foundation Gala Day on Sunday 7th April 2019.

Entry is open to all teams, entries close on Thursday 28th March 2019, registration form will be via link which will be available early 2019.

WEEK 2 2019
Sat Apr 13
WEEK 2 of competition

EASTER HOLIDAYS
20th & 27th April 2019 NO GAMES
Wishing everyone a happy & safe Easter

WEEK 3 2019
Sat May 4
WEEK 3 of competition

WEEK 4 2019
Sat May 11
WEEK 4 of competition

WEEK 5 2019
Sat May 18
WEEK 5 of competition CRAZY HAIR AND SOCK DAY

WEEK 6 2019
Sat May 25
WEEK 6 of competition

WEEK 7 2019
Sat June 1 
WEEK 7 of competition

NO GAMES – NSW STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS
Sat Jun 8, 2019 8:00AM
Netball NSW will be holding the NSW State Championships – Campbelltown

WEEK 8 2019
Sat Jun 15
WEEK 8 of competition

WEEK 9 2019
Sat Jun 22
WEEK 9 of competition

WEEK 10 2019
Sat Jun 29
WEEK 10 of competition

NO GAMES –  STATE AGE CHAMPIONSHIPS
Sat Jul 6, 2019 8:00AM

NO GAMES –  School Holidays
Sat Jul 13

WEEK 11 2019
Sat July 20
WEEK 11 of competition

WEEK 12 2019
Sat Jul 27
WEEK 12 of competition

WEEK 13 2019
Sat Aug 3
WEEK 13 of competition

WEEK 14 2019
Sat Aug 10
WEEK 14 of competition

SEMI FINALS 2019 Sat Aug 17

FINALS 2019 Sat Aug 24

GRAND FINALS 2019 Sat Aug 31

 

Save